FAQ: What happens after I complete the "Forgot Your Password" process?

by Phil A.

UPDATED: August 28 2015

 

If you were successful in completing the "Forgot Your Password?" process, an automated message will be sent to your e-mail address with a link through which you can create a new password for your account. 

After you enter your account using your new password, we strongly recommend that you go to the "My Account" section of the portal and create a new password for your account.  Click here to learn more about the process of changing your password.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk