If you wish to cancel your paid iPerceptions plan (effective either immediately or at the end of your current billing period), you would be to do so on the "My Account" page, which you can access in the "Overview" section of the iPerceptions platform.
Within the "Plan Descriptions" tab, you will view the following options:
- Renew my Subscription Automatically
- Cancel my Subscription
By selecting the "Cancel My Subscription" option, your paid iPerceptions subscription will be cancelled either immediately or at the end of your current billing period, depending on the selection that you make. You can refer to the "Payment Details" tab to determine when your current billing period is scheduled to end, if you do choose to only cancel your subscription "At The End".
Please note that cancelling your subscription will transition your account to the iPerceptions Free plan, where you will still be able to review the data that you have collected with your iPerceptions account, while this plan will also still allow you to activate 1 iPerceptions Certified Survey at a later date if you wish (at no charge).
UPDATED: December 4 2015
This article was updated to reflect our new platform navigation being released on December 4 2015. Check out this article to learn more about this update.