FAQ: What happens to my account if I cancel my paid iPerceptions subscription?

by Phil A.

Cancelling your paid iPerceptions subscription would transition your account to the Free platform.  You will still be able to access the data that you have collected for each of the projects in your account, though you will only have access to the features available on the Free platform.  

Check out this page on the iPerceptions website which provides a feature-by-feature comparison of each available iPerceptions plan

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk