FAQ: Will my answers be saved every time I complete the “Preview” version of my project?

by Phil A.

No they will not.  You can complete the “Preview” version of your project as many times as you would like, and your answers will not be saved to the datafile for your project.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk