If you would like to delete a survey or a Comment Card from your account, you are able to do so by clicking the “x” button provided for your survey on the “Overview” page on the portal:
However, please note that this change cannot be reversed. Thus, if you would still like to access the data collected for any of your previous projects at a later date, we would simply recommend deactivating this project.
Please note that we would only recommend deleting a project if it was a test project, with no actual data attached to it.
UPDATED: December 3 2015
This article was updated to reflect our new platform navigation being released on December 4 2015. Check out this article to learn more about this update.