Activating / Deactivating a Project

by Phil A.

To activate or deactivate a project, simply click on the “Play / Pause” button provided for your project in the “Overview” section of the iPerceptions platform:

 

 

Please keep in mind the following when performing this task:

Online” = Activated

Offline” = Deactivated

 

___________________

UPDATED: December 3 2015

This article was updated to reflect our new platform navigation being released on December 4 2015.  Check out this article to learn more about this update.  

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk