UPDATED: November 15 2013
*Available starting at the iPerceptions Premium plan
Within the Text Mining tool, you are able to create bookmarks which, when loaded, would reapply the set of filters associated with it. However, if you would like to delete any of these bookmarks, you can do so by first clicking the “Load” button provided to the right of the “Update” button:
A new window will appear where all of the bookmarks that you have created will be listed. Simply click the “X” to the right of the bookmark you would like to delete.
After doing so, click the “Load” button to save your changes. Note that this process cannot be reversed once completed.